Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Visitors 82

The inaugural Summer Pioneer Motorcycle Run organised by the Sunbeam Motorcycle Club for veteran (pre-1915) motorcycles and three wheelers.

Click on a thumbnail to see a screen size Picture, or use the slideshow button to auto scroll through all the pictures at screen size

Photos of earlier events here
BSA 1913   -  John HiltonCalvert 1903   -  Steve HartClement Garrard 1902   -  Andy BrownExcelsior 7C   -  Adrian Goding2Humber Olympia 1904  -  Colin ChambersPremier   -  Chris CookPremier 3½HP 1911   -  Richard RosenthalRover 3½HP  -  Andy CoombsRover Tricycle 1904  -  Nigel CorneliusRoyal Enfield 1912   -  Richard SadlerRudge Multi 1914   -  Dave BarnfieldTriumph 1909   -  Tony VerbeetenTriumph 1912   -  John WellsTriumph TT Roadster 1914   -  Chas MoodyWall Auto-wheel 1914  -  John Joseph

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Motorbike, Motorcycle, Oldtimer, Summer Pioneer, Sunbeam, Sunbeam MCC, Sunbeam Motorcyle Club, pioneer run, sidecar, threewheeler, veteran